- United Transportation Union - http://utu.org -

Directory of Designated Legal Counsel

Posted By rob On April 19, 2011 @ 5:03 pm In | No Comments

 

A

 
   

B

 

Edward F. Brennan
Brennan Law Offices, P.C.
Website: www.feladlc.com
19 Bronze Point
Belleville, IL 62226
(618) 236-2121
(800) 875-2123
(618) 236-1282 fax
Email: EFB1940@gmail.com

Charles H. Baumberger
Rossman, Baumberger, Reboso, Spier & Connolly, P.A.
Website: www.rbrlaw.com
Dadeland Centre One
9155 S. Dadeland Blvd., Ste. 1200
Miami, FL 33156
(305) 373-0708
(800) 775-6511
(305) 577-4370 fax
Email: baumberger@rbrlaw.com
   

F. Tucker Burge
Burge & Burge
Website: www.burge-law.com
2001 Park Place #850
Birmingham, AL 35203
(205) 251-9000
(800) 633-3733
(205) 323-0512 fax
Email: tucker@burge-law.com

Donald S. Britt
Law Offices of Donald S. Britt
770 L Street, Ste. 950
Sacramento, CA 95814
(916) 447-8800
(800) 795-6555
(916) 447-8801 fax
Email: dbritt@dsbritt.com
   

Ronald J. Barczak
2423 Lake Pl.
Minneapolis, MN 55405
(612) 963-2115
Email: ronjbarczak@gmail.com

Michael D. Blalock
Blalock & Blalock, P.C.
Website: www.blalock.com
1232 Blue Ridge Blvd.
P.O. Box 26365
Hoover, AL 35260
(205) 823-8088
(800) 433-3352
(205) 823-9190 fax
Email: mdb@blalock.com
   
   

C

 

Edward S. Cook
Edward S. Cook, P.C.
Website: www.escpclaw.com
One Capital City Plaza
3350 Peachtree Rd. N.E., Ste. 1100
Atlanta, GA 30326
(404) 841-8485
(404) 841-8045 fax
Email: ecook@escpclaw.com
 
   
   

D

 

Daniel J. Downes
Daniel J. Downes, P.C.
Website: www.feladownes.com
101 N. Wacker Dr., Ste. 200
Chicago, IL 60606
(312) 372-8282
(800) 624-2121
(312) 372-8560 fax
Email: dan@dandownes.com

P. Matthew Darby
Berman, Sobin, Gross, Feldman & Darby, L.L.P.
Website: http://www.bsgfdlaw.com
32 West Rd., Ste. 210
Baltimore, MD 21204
(410) 769-5400
(800) 248-3352
(410) 769-9200 fax
Email: pmdarby@bsgfdlaw.com
   

Richard J. Dinsmore
The Law Offices of Richard J. Dinsmore
6035 Binney St.
Omaha, NE 68104-3467
(402) 341-2020
(800) 342-3352
(402) 341-1851 fax
Email: dinslaw@aol.com
 
   
   

F

 

James L. Farina
Hoey & Farina
Website: www.hoeyfarina.com
542 S. Dearborn, Ste. 200
Chicago, IL 60605
(312) 939-1212
(888) 425-1212
(312) 939-7842 fax
Email: info@hoeyfarina.com
 
   
   

H

 

Robert E. Harrington, Jr.
Website: www.harringtonlaw.com
Harrington, Thompson, Acker & Harrington, Ltd.
180 N. Wacker Dr., Third Fl.
Chicago, IL 60606
(312) 332-8811
(800) 828-5828
(312) 332-2027 fax
Email: rharrington@harringtonlaw.com

Brent O. Hatch
Hatch, James & Dodge, P.C.
10 W. Broadway, Ste. 400
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
(801) 363-6363
(800) 574-6310
(801) 363-6666 fax
Email: bhatch@hjdlaw.com
   
   

K

 

Mitchell A. Kaye
Coffey, Kaye, Myers & Olley
Website: www.FELAattys.com
Two Bala Plaza, Ste. 718
Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004-1514
(610) 668-9800
(800) 334-2500
(610) 667-3352 fax
Email: mkaye718@msn.com
 
   
   

L

 

Cortney S. LeNeave
Hunegs, LeNeave & Kvas, P.A.
Website: www.hlklaw.com
1000 Twelve Oaks Center Dr., Ste. 101
Wayzata, MN 55391-4707
(612) 339-4511
(800) 328-4340
(612) 339-5150 fax
Email: cleneave@hlklaw.com

Bradley M. Lakin
SL Chapman, L.L.C.
Website: greatinjurylawyers.com
330 N. 4th St., #330
St. Louis, MO 63102-2036
(314) 282-3650
(800) 851-5523
(314) 588-9302 fax
Email: bradl@SLChapman.com
   
E.J. Leizerman
E.J. Leizerman & Associates, L.L.C.
Website: www.thefela.com
717 Madison Ave.
Toledo, OH 43604
(419) 243-1010
(800) 628-4500
(419) 243-8200 fax
Email: ej@leizerman.com
 
   
   

M

 

William W. McVay
230 Warwick Dr.
Pittsburgh, PA 15241
(412) 854-3250
(800) 854-3250
(412) 854-5791 fax
Email: chimeraMCV@aol.com

Willard J. Moody, Jr.
The Moody Law Firm
500 Crawford St., Suite 300
P.O. Box 1138
Portsmouth, VA 23705
(757) 393-4093
(800) 368-1033
(757) 397-7257 fax
Email: will@moodyrrlaw.com
   
   

N

 

Gene C. Napier
Hubbell Law Firm, L.L.C.
Union Station
30 W. Pershing Rd., Suite 350
Kansas City, MO 64108-2463
(816) 221-5666
(800) 821-5257
(816) 221-5259 fax
Email: gnapier1947@yahoo.com

Robert T. Naumes
Thornton & Naumes, L.L.P.
Website: www.tenlaw.com
100 Summer St., 30th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 720-1333
(800) 431-4600
(617) 720-2445 fax
Email: RNaumes@tenlaw.com
   
   

P

 


David R. Paoli

Paoli Kutzman, P.C.
Website: www.paoli-law.com
257 West Front St., Ste. A
P.O. Box 8131
Missoula, MT 59802
(406) 542-3330
(800) 816-9699
(406) 542-3332 fax
Email: david@paoli-law.com
Email: DavidRP@aol.com


John T. Papa

Callis, Papa, Hale, Szewczyk, Rongey & Danzinger, P.C.
Website: www.callislaw.com
1326 Niedringhaus Ave.
P.O. Box 1326
Granite City, IL 62040
(618) 452-1323
(800) 851-3105
(618) 452-8024 fax
Email: jtp@callislaw.com
   

F. Daniel Petro

The Petro Law Firm
One North LaSalle St., Ste. 3150
Chicago, IL 60602
(312) 332-9596
(800) 472-5729
(312) 332-9595 fax
Email: dpetro3259@aol.com


Anthony S. Petru

Hildebrand, McLeod & Nelson, Inc.
Website: http://www.hmnlaw.com/
350 Frank H. Ogawa Plaza, 4th Fl.
Oakland, CA 94612-2603
(510) 451-6732
(800) 447-7500 U.S.
(800) 448-7575 CA only
(510) 465-7023 fax
Email: info@hmnlaw.com

   
   

R

 


Samuel J. Rosenthal
Barish Rosenthal
Bell Atlantic Tower
Ste. 4020
1717 Arch St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 923-8900
(800) 233-7101
(215) 351-0593 fax
Email: srosenthal@barishrosenthal.com
Email: ssrosen2@gmail.com


John J. Rossi
Rossi Vucinovich P.C.
Website: www.rvflegal.com
The Cypress Point Building
3801 E. Florida Ave., 4th Floor
Denver, CO 80210-2500
(303) 759-3500
(800) 325-4014
(303) 759-3180 fax
Email: jrossi@rvflegal.com
   

Lloyd L. “Chip” Rabb III
Rabb & Beal, P.L.L.C.
Website: www.firstinjurylaw.com
3320 N. Campbell Ave., Ste. 150
Tucson, AZ 85719
(520) 888-6740
(800) 354-3352
(520) 327-0651 fax
Email: lrabb@firstinjurylaw.com
 
   
   

S

 

Jerome J. Schlichter
Schlichter, Bogard & Denton, L.L.P.
Website: www.uselaws.com
100 S. Fourth St., Ste. 900
St. Louis, MO 63102
(314) 621-6115
(800) 873-5297
(314) 621-7151 fax
Email: jschlichter@uselaws.com
 
   
   

T

 

Michael F. Tello
Tello Law Firm
Website: www.tellolegal.com
2150 Third Ave. North, Ste. 10
Anoka, MN 55303
(763) 427-0159
(800) 760-2850
(763) 427-2867 fax
Email: info@tellolegal.com
 
Stephen M. Tillery
Korein Tillery
Website: www.koreintillery.com
505 North 7th St.
St. Louis, MO 63101
(314) 241-4844
(800) 288-5520
(314) 241-3525 fax
Email: stillery@koreintillery.com
   

George Thornton
Thornton Mostul, P.L.L.C.
Website: www.nwrrlaw.com
1000 2nd Ave., Ste. 3310
Seattle, WA 98104
(206) 621-0600
(800) 525-3352
Email: george@nwrrlaw.com
 
   
   

V

 

James K. Vucinovich
Rossi Vucinovich P.C.
Website: www.rvflegal.com
1000 Second Ave., Ste. 1610
Seattle, WA 98104
425-646-8003
866-357-7245
425-646-8004 fax
Email: jvucinovich@rvflegal.com
 
   
   

W

 

Michael J. Warshauer
Warshauer Law Group, P.C.
Website: www.warlawgroup.com
3350 Riverwood Pkwy., Ste. 2000
Atlanta, GA 30339
(404) 892-4900
(888) 879-7300
(404) 892-1020 fax
Email: mjw@warlawgroup.com

Tom Wood
501 Morrison Rd., Ste. 203
Columbus, OH 43230
(614) 337-2427
(800) 752-5184
(614) 337-8324 fax
Email: tomcwood@yahoo.com

J, Wettermark; Wettermark
J
ames H. Wettermark
Wettermark & Keith, L.L.C.
Website: www.railroadinjurylawyers.com
2101 Highland Ave. S., Suite 750
Birmingham, AL 35205
(205) 933-9500
(877) 715-9300
(205) 212-9500 fax 

 
   
   

Y

 

Steve Young
Coordinator of Designated Legal Counsel

Tavormina & Young, L.L.P.
Website: www.TavorminaYoung.com
River Oaks Green
3131 Eastside St., Ste. 415
Houston, TX 77098-1919
(713) 333-3070
(713) 333-3075 fax
Email: syoung@tavorminayoung.com

Sara Youngdahl
The Youngdahl Law Firm, P.C.
Website: www.youngdahl.com
4203 Montrose Blvd., Ste. 280
Houston, TX 77006
(281) 996-0750
(866) 996-0750
(281) 996-0725 fax
Email:syoungdahl@youngdahl.com

Article printed from United Transportation Union: http://utu.org

URL to article: http://utu.org/designated-legal-counsel/directory-of-designated-legal-counsel/

Copyright © 2011 United Transportation Union. All rights reserved.