August 3, 2015

Directory of Designated Legal Counsel

 

B

 

Ronald J. Barczak
Bremseth Law Firm, P.C.
Website: www.bremseth.com
601 Carlson Parkway, Ste. 995
Minneapolis, MN 55305
(952) 475-2800
(800) 545-3733
(612) 963-2115
(952) 475-3879 fax
Email: ronjbarczak@gmail.com

Michael D. Blalock
Blalock & Blalock, P.C.
Website: www.blalock.com
1232 Blue Ridge Blvd.
P.O. Box 26365
Hoover, AL 35260
(205) 823-8088
(800) 433-3352
(205) 823-9190 fax
Email: mdb@blalock.com

Ryan Brennan
Brennan Law Offices, P.C.
Website: www.feladlc.com
19 Bronze Point
Belleville, IL 62226
(618) 236-2121
(800) 875-2123
(618) 236-1282 fax
Email: ryan@feladlc.com 

F. Tucker Burge
Burge & Burge
Website: www.burge-law.com
2001 Park Place #850
Birmingham, AL 35203
(205) 251-9000
(800) 633-3733
(205) 323-0512 fax
Email: tucker@burge-law.com
   
   

C

 

Edward S. Cook
Edward S. Cook, P.C.
Website: www.escpclaw.com
One Capital City Plaza
3350 Peachtree Rd. N.E., Ste. 1100
Atlanta, GA 30326
(404) 841-8485
(404) 841-8045 fax
Email: ecook@escpclaw.com
 
   
   

D

 

P. Matthew Darby
Berman, Sobin, Gross, Feldman & Darby, L.L.P.
Website: http://www.bsgfdlaw.com
1301 York Rd., Ste. 600
Lutherville, MD 21093
(410) 769-5400
(800) 248-3352
(410) 769-9200 fax
Email: pmdarby@bsgfdlaw.com

Daniel J. Downes
Daniel J. Downes, P.C.
Website: www.feladownes.com
101 N. Wacker Dr., Ste. 200
Chicago, IL 60606
(312) 372-8282
(800) 624-2121
(312) 372-8560 fax
Email: dan@dandownes.com
   
   

F

 

James L. Farina
Hoey & Farina
Website: www.hoeyfarina.com
542 S. Dearborn, Ste. 200
Chicago, IL 60605
(312) 939-1212
(888) 425-1212
(312) 939-7842 fax
Email: info@hoeyfarina.com
 
   
   

H

 

Robert E. Harrington III
Harrington, Thompson, Acker & Harrington, Ltd.
Website: www.harringtonlaw.com
1 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 3150
Chicago, IL 60602
(312) 332-8811
(800) 828-5828
(312) 332-2027 fax
Email: bharrington@harringtonlaw.com

Brent O. Hatch
Hatch, James & Dodge, P.C.
10 W. Broadway, Ste. 400
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
(801) 363-6363
(800) 574-6310
(801) 363-6666 fax
Email: bhatch@hjdlaw.com
   
   

L

 

Cortney S. LeNeave
Hunegs, LeNeave & Kvas, P.A.
Website: www.hlklaw.com
1000 Twelve Oaks Center Dr., Ste. 101
Wayzata, MN 55391-4707
(612) 339-4511
(800) 328-4340
(612) 339-5150 fax
Email: cleneave@hlklaw.com

Joshua Leizerman

E.J. Leizerman & Associates, L.L.C.
Website: http://leizerman.com
717 Madison Ave.
Toledo, OH 43604
(419) 243-1010
(800) 628-4500
(419) 243-8200 fax
Email: josh@leizerman.com
   
   

M

 

Scotty MacLean
MacLean Law Firm, P.C.
Website: www.macleanfirm.com
4916 Camp Bowie Blvd.
Fort Worth, TX 76107
(817) 529-1000
(888) 474-1011


William W. McVay
230 Warwick Dr.
Pittsburgh, PA 15241
(412) 854-3250
(800) 854-3250
(412) 854-5791 fax
Email: chimeraMCV@aol.com
 
Willard J. Moody, Jr.
The Moody Law Firm
500 Crawford St., Suite 300
P.O. Box 1138
Portsmouth, VA 23705
(757) 393-4093
(800) 368-1033
(757) 397-7257 fax
Email: will@moodyrrlaw.com

Robert E. Myers
Coffey, Kaye, Myers & Olley
Website: www.FELAattys.com
Two Bala Plaza, Ste. 718
Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004-1514
(610) 668-9800
(800) 334-2500
(610) 667-3352 fax
Email: rmyers@ckmo.com 
   
   

N

 

Gene C. Napier
Hubbell Law Firm, L.L.C.
1100 Main St., Suite 2930
Kansas City, MO 64105
(816) 221-5666
(800) 821-5257
(816) 221-5259 fax
Email: gnapier1947@yahoo.com

Robert T. Naumes
Naumes Law Group, LLC
Website: www.naumeslaw.com
2 Center Plaza, Suite 620
Boston, MA 02108
(617) 227-8444
(844) 826-8445
(617) 227-1270 fax
Email: robert@naumeslaw.com
   
   

P

 


John T. Papa
Callis, Papa, Hale, Szewczyk, Rongey & Danzinger, P.C.
Website: www.callislaw.com
1326 Niedringhaus Ave.
P.O. Box 1326
Granite City, IL 62040
(618) 452-1323
(800) 851-3105
(618) 452-8024 fax
Email: jtp@callislaw.com


F. Daniel Petro
The Petro Law Firm
One North LaSalle St., Ste. 3150
Chicago, IL 60602
(312) 332-9596
(800) 472-5729
(312) 332-9595 fax
Email: dpetro3259@aol.com

Anthony S. Petru

Hildebrand, McLeod & Nelson, Inc.
Website: http://www.hmnlaw.com/
350 Frank H. Ogawa Plaza, 4th Fl.
Oakland, CA 94612-2603
(510) 451-6732
(800) 447-7500 U.S.
(800) 448-7575 CA only
(510) 465-7023 fax
Email: info@hmnlaw.com

 

   
   

R

 


Samuel J. Rosenthal
Barish Rosenthal
Bell Atlantic Tower
Ste. 4020
1717 Arch St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 923-8900
(800) 233-7101
(215) 351-0593 fax
Email: srosenthal@barishrosenthal.com
Email: ssrosen2@gmail.com


Lloyd L. “Chip” Rabb III
Rabb & Rabb, P.L.L.C.
Website: www.firstinjurylaw.com
P.O. Box 64040
Tucson, AZ 85728
(520) 888-6740
(800) 354-3352
(520) 327-0651 fax
Email: lrabb@firstinjurylaw.com
   
   

S

 

Ben Saunders
Davis, Saunders, Miller & Oden Law Firm
Website: www.davissaunders.com
400 Mariners Plaza Dr., Ste. 401
Mandeville, LA 70448
(985) 612-3070
(800) 321-7815
(985) 612-3072 fax
Email: benbsaunders@aol.com

Jerome J. Schlichter
Schlichter, Bogard & Denton, L.L.P.
Website: www.uselaws.com
100 S. Fourth St., Ste. 900
St. Louis, MO 63102
(314) 621-6115
(800) 873-5297
(314) 621-7151 fax
Email: jschlichter@uselaws.com
 
Howard A. Spier
Rossman, Baumberger, Reboso, Spier & Connolly, P.A.
Website: www.rbrlaw.com
Dadeland Centre One
9155 S. Dadeland Blvd., Ste. 1200
Miami, FL 33156
(305) 373-0708
(800) 775-6511
(305) 577-4370 fax
Email: spier@rbrlaw.com
 
   
   

T

 

Michael F. Tello
Tello Law Firm
Website: www.tellolegal.com
2150 Third Ave. North, Ste. 10
Anoka, MN 55303
(763) 427-0159
(800) 760-2850
(763) 427-2867 fax
Email: info@tellolegal.com

George Thornton
Thornton Mostul, P.L.L.C.
Website: www.nwrrlaw.com
1000 2nd Ave., Ste. 3310
Seattle, WA 98104
(206) 621-0600
(800) 525-3352
Email: george@nwrrlaw.com
   
   

V

 

James K. Vucinovich
Rossi Vucinovich P.C.
Website: www.rvflegal.com
1000 Second Ave., Ste. 1610
Seattle, WA 98104
(425) 646-8003
(866) 357-7245
(425) 646-8004 fax
Email: jvucinovich@rvflegal.com
 
   
   

W

 

Michael J. Warshauer
Warshauer Law Group, P.C.
Website: www.warlawgroup.com
2740 Bert Adams Road
Atlanta, GA 30339
(404) 892-4900
(888) 879-7300
(404) 892-1020 fax
Email: mjw@warlawgroup.com
J, Wettermark; Wettermark
J
ames H. Wettermark
Wettermark & Keith, L.L.C.
Website: www.wkfirm.com
2101 Highland Ave. S., Suite 750
Birmingham, AL 35205
(205) 933-9500
(877) 715-9300
(205) 212-9500 fax
Email: james@wkfirm.com
   
   

Y

 

Steve Young
Coordinator of Designated Legal Counsel

Tavormina & Young, L.L.P.
Website: www.TavorminaYoung.com
River Oaks Green
3131 Eastside St., Ste. 415
Houston, TX 77098-1919
(713) 333-3070
(713) 333-3075 fax
Email: syoung@tavorminayoung.com

Sara Youngdahl
The Youngdahl Law Firm, P.C.
Website: www.youngdahl.com
4203 Montrose Blvd., Ste. 280
Houston, TX 77006
(281) 996-0750
(866) 996-0750
(281) 996-0725 fax
Email:syoungdahl@youngdahl.com
   
   

Z

 

Marc A. Zito
Jones Granger, Attorneys at Law
Website: www.jonesgranger.com
10000 Memorial Dr., Ste. 888
P.O. Box 4340
Houston, TX 77210
(713) 668-0230
(800) 231-3359
(713) 956-7139 fax
Email: mzit@jonesgranger.com