- United Transportation Union - http://utu.org -

Directory of Designated Legal Counsel by State

Posted By rob On April 21, 2011 @ 7:44 pm In | No Comments

The UTU Designated Legal Counsel below are listed by the state in which their home office is located. Although there may not be a designated legal counsel office located in each state, many of these attorneys are licensed to practice in states outside of their home state.

Alabama

 

F. Tucker Burge
Burge & Burge
Website: www.burge-law.com
2001 Park Place #850
Birmingham, AL 35203
205-251-9000
800-633-3733
205-323-0512 fax
e-mail: tucker@burge-law.com

Michael D. Blalock
Blalock & Blalock, P.C.
Web site - www.blalock.com
1232 Blue Ridge Blvd.
P.O. Box 26365
Hoover, AL 35260
205-823-8088
800-433-3352
205-823-9190 fax
e-mail: mdb@blalock.com
J, Wettermark; Wettermark
J
ames H. Wettermark
Wettermark & Keith, L.L.C.
Website: www.railroadinjurylawyers.org
2101 Highland Ave. S., Suite 750
Birmingham, AL 35205
(205) 933-9500
(877) 715-9300
(205) 212-9500 fax 
 


Arizona

 

Lloyd L. “Chip” Rabb III
Rabb & Beal, P.L.L.C.
Website: www.firstinjurylaw.com
3320 N. Campbell Ave., Ste. 150
Tucson, AZ 85719
(520) 888-6740
(800) 354-3352
(520) 327-0651 fax
Email: lrabb@firstinjurylaw.com
 


California

 

Anthony S. Petru

Hildebrand, McLeod & Nelson, Inc.
Web site - http://www.hmnlaw.com/
350 Frank H. Ogawa Plaza, 4th Floor
Oakland, CA 94612-2603
510-451-6732
800-447-7500 U.S.
800-448-7575 CA only
510-465-7023 fax
e-mail: info@hmnlaw.com

Donald S. Britt
Law Offices of Donald S. Britt
770 L Street, Ste. 950
Sacramento, CA 95814
(916) 447-8800
(800) 795-6555
(916) 447-8801 fax
Email: dbritt@dsbritt.com


Colorado

 

John J. Rossi
Rossi Vucinovich P.C.
Website: www.rvflegal.com
The Cypress Point Building
3801 E. Florida Ave., 4th Floor
Denver, CO 80210-2500
(303) 759-3500
(800) 325-4014
(303) 759-3180 fax
Email: jrossi@rvflegal.com
 
   

Florida

 

Charles H. Baumberger
Rossman, Baumberger, Reboso, Spier & Connolly, P.A.
Website: www.rbrlaw.com
Dadeland Centre One
9155 S. Dadeland Blvd., Ste. 1200
Miami, FL 33156
305-373-0708
800-775-6511
305-577-4370 fax
e-mail: baumberger@rbrlaw.com
 


Georgia

 

Michael J. Warshauer
Warshauer Law Group, P.C.
Web site - www.warlawgroup.com
3350 Riverwood Parkway, Ste. 2000
Atlanta, GA 30339
404-892-4900
888-879-7300
404-892-1020 fax
e-mail:mjw@warlawgroup.com

Edward S. Cook
Edward S. Cook, P.C.
Web site - www.escpclaw.com
One Capital City Plaza
3350 Peachtree Rd. N.E., Ste. 1100
Atlanta, GA 30326
(404) 841-8485
(404) 841-8045 fax
e-mail: ecook@escpclaw.com


Illinois

 

Edward F. Brennan
Brennan Law Offices, P.C.
Website: www.feladlc.com
19 Bronze Point
Belleville, IL 62226
618-236-2121
800-875-2123
618-236-1282 fax
e-mail: EFB1940@gmail.com

Daniel J. Downes
Daniel J. Downes, P.C.
Web site - www.feladownes.com
101 N. Wacker Dr., Ste. 200
Chicago, IL 60606
312-372-8282
800-624-2121
312-372-8560 fax
e-mail: dan@dandownes.com

James L. Farina
Hoey & Farina
Web site - www.hoeyfarina.com
542 S. Dearborn, Ste. 200
Chicago, IL 60605
312-939-1212
888-425-1212
312-939-7842 fax
e-mail: info@hoeyfarina.com

Robert E. Harrington, Jr.
Web site - www.harringtonlaw.com
Harrington, Thompson, Acker & Harrington, Ltd.
1 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 3150
Chicago, IL 60602
312-332-8811
800-828-5828
312-332-2027 fax
e-mail: rharrington@harringtonlaw.com

John T. Papa
Callis, Papa, Hale, Szewczyk, Rongey & Danzinger, P.C.
Web site - www.callislaw.com
1326 Niedringhaus Ave.
P.O. Box 1326
Granite City, IL 62040
618-452-1323
800-851-3105
618-452-8024 fax
e-mail: jtp@callislaw.com

F. Daniel Petro
The Petro Law Firm
One North LaSalle St., Ste. 3150
Chicago, IL 60602
312-332-9596
800-472-5729
312-332-9595 fax
e-mail: dpetro3259@aol.com


Maryland

 

P. Matthew Darby
Berman, Sobin, Gross, Feldman & Darby, L.L.P.
Web site - http://www.bsgfdlaw.com
32 West Rd., Ste. 210
Baltimore, MD 21204
410-769-5400
800-248-3352
410-769-9200 fax
e-mail: pmdarby@bsgfdlaw.com
 


Massachusetts

 

Robert T. Naumes
Thornton & Naumes, L.L.P.
Web site – www.tenlaw.com
100 Summer Street, 30th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
617-720-1333
800-431-4600
617-720-2445 fax
e-mail: RNaumes@tenlaw.com
 


Minnesota

 

Michael F. Tello
Tello Law Firm
Web site - www.tellolegal.com
2150 Third Avenue North, Ste. 10
Anoka, MN 55303
763-427-0159
800-760-2850
763-427-2867 fax
e-mail: info@tellolegal.com

Cortney S. LeNeave
Hunegs, LeNeave & Kvas, P.A.
Web site - www.hlklaw.com
1000 Twelve Oaks Center Dr., Ste. 101
Wayzata, MN 55391-4707
612-339-4511
800-328-4340
Fax: 612-339-5150
e-mail: cleneave@hlklaw.com

Ronald J. Barczak
2423 Lake Pl.
Minneapolis, MN 55405
612-963-2115
e-mail: ronjbarczak@gmail.com
 


Missouri

 
Lakin

Bradley M. Lakin
SL Chapman, L.L.C.
Website: greatinjurylawyers.com
330 N. 4th St., #330
St. Louis, MO 63102-2036
(314) 282-3650
(800) 851-5523
(314) 588-9302 fax
Email: bradl@SLChapman.com


Jerome J. Schlichter
Schlichter, Bogard & Denton, L.L.P.
Web site - www.uselaws.com
100 S. Fourth St., Ste. 900
St. Louis, MO 63102
314-621-6115
800-873-5297
314-621-7151 fax
e-mail: jschlichter@uselaws.com

Gene C. Napier

Hubbell Law Firm, L.L.C.
Union Station
30 West Pershing Road, Suite 350
Kansas City, MO 64108-2463
816-221-5666
800-821-5257
816-221-5259 fax
Email: gnapier1947@yahoo.com
 
Stephen M. Tillery
Korein Tillery
Website: www.koreintillery.com
505 North 7th St.
St. Louis, MO 63101
(314) 241-4844
(800) 288-5520
(314) 241-3525 fax
Email: stillery@koreintillery.com
   


Montana

 

David R. Paoli
Paoli Kutzman, P.C.
Website: www.paoli-law.com
257 West Front St., Ste. A
P.O. Box 8131
Missoula, MT 59802
(406) 542-3330
(800) 816-9699
(406) 542-3332 fax
Email: david@paoli-law.com
Email: DavidRP@aol.com
 


Nebraska

 

Richard J. Dinsmore
The Law Offices of Richard J. Dinsmore
6035 Binney St.
Omaha, NE 68104-3467
402-341-2020
800-342-3352
402-341-1851 fax
e-mail: dinslaw@aol.com
 

 

Ohio

 
 Wood, Tom; Tom Wood
Tom Wood
501 Morrison Rd., Ste. 203
Columbus, OH 43230
(614) 337-2427
(800) 752-5184
(614) 337-8324 Fax
Email: tomcwood@yahoo.com
 


Pennsylvania

 

Mitchell A. Kaye
Coffey, Kaye, Myers & Olley
Web site - www.FELAattys.com
Two Bala Plaza, Ste. 718
Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004-1514
610-668-9800
800-334-2500
610-667-3352 fax
e-mail: mkaye718@msn.com

William W. McVay
230 Warwick Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15241
412-854-3250
800-854-3250
412-854-5791 fax
e-mail: chimeraMCV@aol.com

Samuel J. Rosenthal
Barish Rosenthal
Bell Atlantic Tower
Ste. 4020
1717 Arch St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 923-8900
(800) 233-7101
(215) 351-0593 fax
Email: srosenthal@barishrosenthal.com
Email: ssrosen2@gmail.com
 


Tennessee

 

 

 


Texas

 


Steve Young
Coordinator of Designated Legal Counsel

Tavormina & Young, L.L.P.
Web Site: www.TavorminaYoung.com
River Oaks Green
3131 Eastside St., Ste. 415
Houston, TX 77098-1919
713-333-3070
713-333-3075 fax
e-mail:syoung@tavorminayoung.com


Sara Youngdahl
The Youngdahl Law Firm, P.C.
Web site - www.youngdahl.com
4203 Montrose Blvd., Ste. 280
Houston, TX 77006
281-996-0750
866-996-0750
281-996-0725 fax
e-mail:syoungdahl@youngdahl.com


Utah

 

Brent O. Hatch
Hatch, James & Dodge, P.C.
10 W. Broadway, Ste. 400
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
801-363-6363
800-574-6310
801-363-6666 fax
e-mail: bhatch@hjdlaw.com
 


Virginia

 

Willard J. Moody, Jr.
The Moody Law Firm
500 Crawford Street, Suite 300
Post Office Box 1138
Portsmouth, VA 23705
757-393-4093
800-368-1033
757-397-7257 fax
e-mail: will@moodyrrlaw.com
 


Washington

 

James K. Vucinovich
Rossi Vucinovich P.C.
Website: www.rvflegal.com
1000 Second Ave., Ste. 1610
Seattle, WA 98104
425-646-8003
866-357-7245
425-646-8004 fax
Email: jvucinovich@rvflegal.com

George Thornton
Thornton Mostul, P.L.L.C.
Web site - www.nwrrlaw.com
1000 2nd Avenue, Ste. 3310
Seattle, WA 98104
206-621-0600
800-525-3352
e-mail: george@nwrrlaw.com


Article printed from United Transportation Union: http://utu.org

URL to article: http://utu.org/designated-legal-counsel/directory-of-designated-legal-counsel-by-state/

Copyright © 2011 United Transportation Union. All rights reserved.